Reanudando…

January 15, 2011

I switched the interface language of the OS on my notebook to Spanish some time ago, most programmes are Chinese though. Occasionally, this leads to (not so) hilarious results, but it’s a really fun and intuitive way of learning. When restarting my computer after “hibernación” (stand-by), it say “Reanudando Windows” on the screen, which always makes me smile, because reanudar is more commonly used as “revive” in the medical sense.
Anyway, I “revived” my photo blog. Just wanted to point that out. (*hinthint*)

Leave a Reply

